Some Changes For The Radio Show

Posted by on Aug 1, 2011 in Support Chat Radio

In an effort to lessen the amount of ads that U-Stream has been hitting everyone with we are trying a new streaming provider. Because of this the webpage to listen to the show has changed. The new web page can be found here.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/bariatrictv

The process for joining the Skype chat has changed as well. You will now be able to call in via Skype. However to do this you must be a registered listener at Blog Talk Radio. To register go to the following webpage

https://secure.blogtalkradio.com/register.aspx

On that page you will fill out the top section to become a member.

Once the show goes live you will see a Skype button next to the call in phone number. Clicking this button will initiate a Skype call to us. Please wait for us to ask you to call so that we can keep from overloading the Skype connection. You can also use the phone number from a regular phone, but unlike the Skype call long distance charges will apply. The Skype call is free.

Our hope is that this will all go smoothly and we will have an affordable option for having a show that is not filled with ads. You should expect to get one ad at the top of the show and that’s it!

Show Times are as follows
Monday Nights

  • 6pm Pacific
  • 7pm Mountain
  • 8pm Central
  • 9pm Eastern
Share and Enjoy:
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • email
468 ad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>